Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019
 

The most important service value in my opinion is to have reliable transportation at a competitive price. With 10 years of service to my 2004 Honda Pilot I'm confident of the consistent value Honda of Greeley offers. Whether I am driving to appointments to provide for my family and serve my customers to driving to chemotherapy/radiation treatments, the service crew at Honda of Greeley has always gotten me there safely and reliably. 10 years of service and over 450,000 miles there have been no exceptions. Ryan M., Kevin , Sergio and rest of the crew get how important reliable transportation is to the people they serve. Sergio even wired a power invertor in my Pilot so I could work from my car during my cancer treatments. I have no doubt my trust in Honda of Greeley is well placed.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 17, 2019
 

The most important service value in my opinion is to have reliable transportation at a competitive price. With 10 years of service to my 2004 Honda Pilot I'm confident of the consistent value Honda of Greeley offers. Whether I am driving to appointments to provide for my family and serve my customers to driving to chemotherapy/radiation treatments, the service crew at Honda of Greeley has always gotten me there safely and reliably. With ten years  of service and over 450,000 miles there have been no exceptions. Ryan M., Kevin , Sergio  and  rest of the crew get how important reliable transportation is to the people they serve. Sergio even wired a power invertor in my Pilot so I could work from my car during my cancer treatments. I have no doubt my trust in Honda of Greeley is well placed. L. Painter, Greeley, Colorado

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I will forever take my Honda to here I Rusty took care of me and my V6 with a 6mt named Chloe. Casey helped me find some information about Chloe and wasn't pushy about me buying a car. I will forever have my car serviced here and will purchase a car from them as well. Thanks guys so much for taking great care of me and my baby girl. ♥️♥️♥️

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 14, 2019
 

I've been to Ft Collins and Longmont Honda repair but this is the best.  Always goes the extra mile.  Explains the car features and even shows me how.  Always answer phone speedily and appointments are waiting when I get there.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 9, 2019
 

I live in Ventura, CA and came across the perfect New Ridgeline and after  tough  negotiations with Casey and the team, they won me over.   Casey was going to pick me up at the Denver airport and take me back to the dealership to pick up my new ride. At the last minute, due to unforeseen circumstances, I am unable to purchase the vehicle. I will definitely purchase a vehicle from Casey in the future.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

I got excellent service for my CR-V. Staff was informative and cheerful. I got a free coffee and free car wash. I would be a return customer to Greeley Honda. They are great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

Good people to deal with

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 3, 2019
 

This place is the best for both servicing your vehicles and purchasing vehicles. I have had the pleasure of doing both and honda of greeley is above the rest. The service department is run by Ryan and they are hands down the best shop in greeley. Always prompt, friendly, and the job is always done right. They dont make unnecessary repairs and always do their best to get us back on the road as quickly as possible.The sales department is fantastic nothing pushy and no rushing. The sales reps give you all options and patiently wait for you to make a decision.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review